Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"LovenFreakers"
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Fredericksburg Field House on 2008-12-26 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams 2008-12-26 Fredericksburg Field House Fredericksburg, VA 8th Annual Holiday Benefit in support of the SPCA of Fredericksburg http://www.spcafred.org Source: SP B1 (mid) + Cascade Fathead Ribbon (side) > SD MP-2 > nJB3 > .wav 16bit/44.1kHz 7' high, Directly FOB, ROC M/S processed in Wavlab 5 with Voxengo MSED. Tracking & FLAC conversion in CDWave. Recorded by rowjimmy (rowjimmyATgmailDOTcom) -Disc 1- Set 1 - Grunge Grass 01...
Keywords: Keller, Keller Williams, Grunge Grass
Downloads: 2,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]MO2 (Mind Orchestra) Live at SummerDance - Nelson Ledges Rock Quarry on 2008-07-31 - MO2 (Mind Orchestra)
SummerDance: 1. Kim Jong Ill 2. Tsunami 3. Somatic Frequencies 4. Midnight Street 5. Handle with Care Filler: 6. Next Episode RMX (2008-07-22, The SandBar, Vail, CO) 7. Afraid of the Dark (2008-07-04, High Sierra Music Festival) 8. Time Won't Tell (2008-07-05, High Sierra Music Festival) 9. Neon Forest (Studio Cut, Not Mastered)
Keywords: MO2; Mind Orchestra; San Francisco; Livetronica; High Sierra; SummerDance
Downloads: 2,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Southgate House on 2001-09-09 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I This Lonesome Heart, My Walkin' Shoes Don't Fit Me Any More, Molly & Tenbrooks, A Father's Arms, High on a Hilltop, Must've Had Your Reasons, I'll Stay Around, I Had Someone Else Before I Had You, Loved You Enough, Sharecropper's Son, Big Spike Hammer, I'll Never Love Anybody But You Baby, New Horizons Set II Rambler's Anthem, At the End of the Day, Wildewood Drive, Cry Holy Unto My Lord, My Gal, Pan American, After Midnight > Good Hearted Woman > Boatman > Crazy Train, Rag Mama, Hit Parad...
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Target Center on 2000-07-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Darkstar Jam> Cold Rain & Snow> Shakedown, Darkstar V1> Days Between> Dark Star V2 Unbroken Chain> Not Fade Away Scarlet Begonias E: Fat Man in the Bath Tub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Georgia Theatre on 2008-04-19 - Disco Biscuits
1: I-Man (1) -> Spacebirdmatingcall, World Is Spinning 2: Resurrection -> Bernstein and Chasnoff (2) -> Shadow -> Nughuffer (2) -> Little Shimmy In a Conga Line (3) -> Crickets (4) -> November Rain (5) E: Ducks and Geese Are Free, Highwire
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 3,547 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Lotus Live at Allgood Music Festival on 2007-07-13 - Lotus
01. Intro 02. Jump Off 03. Hammerstrike 04. Wax 05. Flower Sermon > 06. Sunrain (Ending Only)
Downloads: 114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Marvin's Mountaintop on 2007-07-14 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Time to Go Home Sometimes > Hey Now Now > Taxi Radio East to the West Please Take Me Home Sweet Little Lies Stay Human (All the Freaky People) People in tha Middle Nobody Right, Nobody Wrong Rock the Nation What I Got > Light Up Ya Lighter I Know I'm Not Alone Yell Fire! One Step Closer to You Everybody Ona Move band introductions
Keywords: Franti; Spearhead; All Good
Downloads: 12,643 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Norva on 2008-06-09 - Disco Biscuits
Set 1: 7-11 (1) > King Of The World, Floes, Resolution, Caterpillar > Orch Theme > Caterpillar Set 2: Spacebirdmatingcall > Abraxas (2) > Bazaar Escape (3), M.E.M.P.H.I.S. > Trucker's Choice, Denmark Massive > Spacebirdmatingcall Encore: New Song (4), World Is Spinning > M.E.M.P.H.I.S. > World Is Spinning
Downloads: 6,911 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Tulagi on 2002-07-20 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
I: 4 Year Puma, ...And Some Are Angels, Today> Native End, Frequency 1> Frequency 2> Frequency 3 II: Orbital, Shine, Potamus > Gobnugget> Eb, Inspire Strikes Back E: Havona Ascent > Evasive Maneuvers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,004 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mountain Jam - Hunter Mountain Ski Area on 2007-06-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 (disk 1): 01. Shakedown Street > 02. Friend of the Devil > 03. Althea 04. Low Spark of High Healed Boys 05. New Speedway Boogie 06. Mason's Children Set 1 (disk 2): 01. Candyman 02. Scarlet Begonias > 03. Eyes of the World > 04. Fire on the Mountain Set 2 (disk 3): 01. Unbroken Chain 02. Dark Star > 03. Mountains of the Moon > Dark Star 04. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds 05. Lovelight 06. Not Fade Away
Downloads: 13,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Camp Bisco VI (Main Stage) on 2007-08-17 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Sound Tribe Sector 9 August 17th, 2007 Camp Bisco VI Mariaville, NY Disc One: 01. Tooth 02. Aimlessly 03. We'll Meet In Our Dreams 04. F. Word 05. Arigato 06. Be Nice Disc Two: 01. Somesing 02. Lo Swaga 03. One A Day 04. Instantly (1) (1) with Rent tease
Keywords: STS9; MBHO; Camp Bisco VI
Downloads: 19,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at W&L Student Pavillion (Washington & Lee University) on 2006-10-19 - Disco Biscuits
PLAN C APPROVED The Disco Biscuits October 19, 2006 W&L Student Pavillion (Washington & Lee University) Lexington, VA Taped By: George Ewing Source: B2-Pro + AKG d8000s (four-channel mix) > R-4 Set List (Disc 1) 01. Crowd 02. Digital Buddha 03. Morph Dusseldorf 04. Spy 05. Shelby Rose 06. Whip It * (Disc 2) 01. Helicopters > 02. Cyclone > 03. Helicopters 04. Encore Break 05. 42 (Encore) * By Devo. First time played.
Downloads: 10,913 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Tweeter Center on 2006-12-31 - Disco Biscuits
PLAN C APPROVED The Disco Biscuits December 31, 2006 The Tweeter Center Camden, NJ ***THIS IS A TWO-CHANNEL MIX OF A FIVE-CHANNEL RECORDING*** Taped and Mixed By: George Ewing Tracked and Mastered By: Rich Steele Source: B2-Pro (front pair) > R-4 Set I (Disc 1) 01. Crowd, Intro 02. Astronaut 03. The Great Abyss > 1 04. Spacebirdmatingcall > 05. 42 > 2 06. Spacebirdmatingcall 07. Trucker's Choice Set II (Disc 2) 01...
Downloads: 43,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)